Dancehall Schedule

  

   DAY  DATE  ARTIST  TIME

Now Open - Thursday - Sunday 3pm till midnight

Saturday April 26 Love/Roach Commitment Ceremony  

Sunday April 27 Corvette Club  

Friday May 2 Hill Country Run Motorcycle Rally  
Saturday May 3

Hill Country Run Motorcycle Rally

Brett McCormick Live Music @ 1pm

 


PRIVATE

EVENT

Saturday May 10 PRIVATE EVENT  

Friday May 16 Ben Richter Annual Birthday Bash with Cameran Nelson and Guard Rail Damage Ahead  

GRADUATION PARTY

Saturday June 21 Colon Wheeler Graduation Party  

Saturday June 28 Kerry's 40th Bash  

Saturday Sept. 6 Armstrong Wedding  

Saturday Sept. 13 Mason/Slaughter Wedding  

Saturday

Sept.20

EWA Shrimp Boil

Luncheon (dance hall)

 

Saturday Oct. 11 Easley Wedding  

PRIVATE

EVENT

Saturday Oct. 18 PRIVATE EVENT  

Saturday Dec. 6 Hudspeth/Nobles Wedding  

 PRIVATE

 PARTY

Wednesday Dec. 31 Private New Years Eve Party  

Saturday Mar. 28, 2015 Rocha/Timm Wedding  

Saturday April 18, 2015 Stewart Wedding  


 

2013 Albert, Texas- All Rights Reserved

Powered by www.elwebman.com